Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort descending
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1768 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jennifer Virgil Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jeffery Watson Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jeremy Fouts Athletics 1241 Jeremy_Fouts@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Denise Wilburn Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Sheila Wooten Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Dayna Hassell Education 1419 Dayna_Hassell@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Sandy Trapp Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Elisa DeGiacomo Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Nicholas Von Hagel Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Greg Allen Westminster Arts Center 1343 Gregory_Allen@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Maureen Healey Enrollment Management 1388 Maureen_Healey@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place