First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
John Doe everywhere 9999
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Fernando Xelo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Bartley Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Janis Oolie Institutional Advancement 1294 Janis_Oolie@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Andrea Betro International Training and Professional Studies 1655 Andrea_Betro@bloomfield.edu
Seong-Yoon Kang International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu