Staff

First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Michael Sinisi Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Jamie Shahin Enrollment Management 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Carol Ruiz Center for Career Development 1205 Carol_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Lindsay Robinson Residential Education and Housing 1247 Lindsay_Robinson@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Annette Raymond Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu Library
Schentel Porter Residential Education and Housing 1792 schentel_porter@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Theresa (Tracy) Perry Advising 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street