Last Namesort descending First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu
DeMartini Kevin Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu
Drinkard Michele Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Drywa Elizabeth Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Dunkel Alayna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu
Ellington Ashley Residential Education and Housing 1351 Ashley_Ellington@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Falloon Peter-John Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Farfan (Berrocal) Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Felsovalyi Elizabeth Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Fields Beverly McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Figueredo Danilo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Fisher Darren Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Ford Traci Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu
Furman Tonderlaya (Toni) Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Gadhia Nalini Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriano Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Gerger Daniel International Training and Professional Studies 1438 Daniel_Gerger@bloomfield.edu
Gonzalez Yuliana Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 Yuliana_Gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Grimes Tresmaine Academic Affairs 1101 Tresmaine_Grimes@bloomfield.edu
Gros Carolyn Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
Guerino Kathleen Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu
Guo Mike Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Haddow Susan Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu