Last Name First Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Pellew Roydon Admission 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Meyers Regina Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona Student Financial Services 1228 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Jackiewicz Rachel Career Development 1205 rachel_jackiewicz@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Fluhr Philip Athletics 1361 Philip_Fluhr@bloomfield.edu
Falloon Peter-John Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Ukwu Nkemdilim McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Santoro Nikki Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Pollick Monika Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Guo Mike Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Rodriguez Miguel Marketing 1267 miguel_rodriguez@bloomfield.edu