Staff

First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Christina Berrouet Student Affairs 1357 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Daniel Mendoza Admission 1251 Daniel_Mendoza@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu Library
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Dayna Hassell Education 1419 Dayna_Hassell@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Debbie Viaud Student Financial Services 1206 Debbie_Viaud@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Denise Wilburn Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Devrim Ozgur Information Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Devrim Devrim Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Diana Uribe Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Diana_Uribe@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Eleanor Gonnella Health Services 1360 Eleanor_Gonnella@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Elisa DeGiacomo Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall