First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Christina Berrouet Residential Education and Housing 1351 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu
Daniel Gerger International Training and Professional Studies 1438 Daniel_Gerger@bloomfield.edu
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
David Caputo Athlethics 1422 David_Caputo@bloomfield.edu
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Dawnielle Causbey Residential Education and Housing 1792 Dawnielle_Causbey@bloomfield.edu
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu
Debbie Viaud Student Financial Services 1206 Debbie_Viaud@bloomfield.edu
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu
Denise Wilburn Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Elisa Terranova Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Drywa Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu