Staff

First Namesort ascending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu Library
Willie Everett Educational Opportunity Fund 1345 Willie_Everett@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Tracy Perry Advising 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Toni Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Tiffany Alderson Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Tiffany_Alderson@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Tia Cherry Residential Education and Housing 1269 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Susan Haddow Advising 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 sueann_harrison@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu Library
Stanley Davis Maintenance 1214 Stanley_Davis@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Somil Mehta International Training and Professional Studies 1168 Somil_Mehta@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Sheila Wooten Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Seong-Yoon Kang International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Sandy Trapp Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty