Last Name First Namesort descending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Dunkel Alayna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu
Pilaia Alessandro Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Tutt Alicia Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Alicia_Tutt@bloomfield.edu
Mees Andrew Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu
Yang Angela President's Office 1793 Angela_Yang@bloomfield.edu
Tutiven Anna Marie Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu
Raymond Annette Academic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu
Battista Annmarie Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Ellington Ashley Residential Education and Housing 1351 Ashley_Ellington@bloomfield.edu
Mourad Ashraf Student Financial Services 1399 Ashraf_Mourad@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Admission 1392 Ashton_Corley@bloomfield.edu
Alverna Bado Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1423 Rubadau_Alverna@bloomfield.edu
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Isacson Barbara Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Zucker Barry Admission 1251 Barry_Zucker@bloomfield.edu
Fields Beverly McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Simkin Breanne Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu
Quintyne Brenda SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
LoRocco Brian Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Tuncalp Burcin Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Kison Carissa Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Gros Carolyn Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
D'Amico Cassia Academic Services/Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu
Sarmadi Cecile Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
Walden-Kelley Celeste SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu