Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1296 foni_frascati@bloomfield.edu
Schleibaum Michelle Institutional Advancement 1294 michelle_schleibaum@bloomfield.edu
Pena Mary-Jo Academic Affairs 1124 Mary-Jo_Pena@bloomfield.edu
Harrison SueAnn Student Affairs 1245 Sueann_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Guo Mike Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Pilaia Alessandro Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Fisher Darren Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona Student Financial Services 1228 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Parker TeRoy Residential Education and Housing 1269 Teroy_Parker@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Causbey Dawnielle Residential Education and Housing 1792 Dawnielle_Causbey@bloomfield.edu
Donkor Alexandra Residential Education and Housing 1351 alexandra_donkor@bloomfield.edu
Bolduc Caitlyn Residential Education and Housing 1357 caitlyn_bolduc@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Kison Carissa Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Winston Lucia Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Guerino Kathleen Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu