Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort ascending
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Devrim Ozgur Information Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Devrim Devrim Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu