Staff

First Namesort ascending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Christina Berrouet Student Affairs 1357 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Celeste Walden-Kelley SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Cassia D'Amico Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Carol Ruiz Center for Career Development 1205 Carol_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Brian LoRocco Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Betty Heck Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Betty_Heck@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu Library
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Bado Alverna Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 Rubadau_Alverna@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Aubrie George (Emmons) Advising 1423 Aubrie_Emmons@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu Library
Annette Raymond Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Anna Marie Tutiven Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Andrea Betro International Training and Professional Studies 1655 Andrea_Betro@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street