First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu
Tia Cherry EOF 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Tiffany Alderson Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Tiffany_Alderson@bloomfield.edu
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu
Victoria Ayetigbo Cemter for Career Development 1250 Victoria_ayetigbo@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Yuliana Gonzalez Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu