Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Raymond Annette Academic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu
Hoosain-Ally Faneza Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Farfan (Berrocal) Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Perry Theresa (Tracy) Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu
D'Amico Cassia Academic Services/Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu
Bonilla Amaryllis Marketing 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Ditmore Leah International Training and Professional Studies 1164 leah_ditmore@bloomfield.edu
Rodriguez Miguel Marketing 1267 miguel_rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224 jenish_jariwala@bloomfield.edu
Perez Lillian Information Technology 1224 Lillian_Perez@bloomfield.edu
Pollick Monika Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Davis Chelsea Admission 1248 chelsea_davis@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Pellew Roydon Admission 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu
Zucker Barry Admission 1251 barry_zucker@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Ukwu Nkemdilim McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Rojas Destiny Admission 1392 destiny_rojas@bloomfield.edu
Rice Ashley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 ashley_rice@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu