Staff

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Wilson Stephen Student Financial Services 1483 stephen_wilson@bloomfield.edu
Winston Lucia Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Zahran Dorothy Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Zarzecki Elaine Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Zucker Barry Admission 1251 barry_zucker@bloomfield.edu