Last Namesort ascending First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Drywa Elizabeth Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Drinkard Michele Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu
Dipietro Karen Admissions 1230 karen_dipietro@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 julia_delbagno@bloomfield.edu
Davis Chelsea Admission 1248 chelsea_davis@bloomfield.edu
Davidson Lynda Career Development 1250 lynda_davidson@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
D'Amico Cassia Academic Services/Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Cook Alicia Institutional Advancement 1780 alicia_cook@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Cherry Tia Educational Oppotunity Fund 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Chaparro Caitlyn Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 caitlyn_chaparro@bloomfield.edu
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Caputo David Athlethics 1422 David_Caputo@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Accounting Office 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Buxbaum Howard Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Bonilla Amaryllis Marketing 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu