Staff

First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Roydon Pellew Admissions 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Theresa (Tracy) Perry Academic services 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Monika Pollick Enrollment Management 1388 monika_pollick@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Schentel Porter Residential Education and Housing 1792 schentel_porter@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu Library
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Annette Raymond Acdemic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Lindsay Robinson Residential Education and Housing 1247 Lindsay_Robinson@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Carol Ruiz Center for Career Development 1205 Carol_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Nikki Santoro Center for Career Development 1250 nikki_santore@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jamie Shahin Student Financial Services 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Michael Sinisi Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall