Last Name First Namesort descending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Santoro Nikki Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Ukwu Nkemdilim McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu
Falloon Peter-John Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Fluhr Philip Athletics 1361 Philip_Fluhr@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Jackiewicz Rachel Career Development 1205 rachel_jackiewicz@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona Student Financial Services 1228 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Meyers Regina Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Pellew Roydon Admission 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Kleinfeld Sarah Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 sarah_kleinfeld@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu
Williams Shaun Accounting Office 1265 shaun_williams@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu