Staff

First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Matthew Wright Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Maureen Healey Enrollment Management 1388 Maureen_Healey@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Mayra Capozzi Administration and Finance 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Micale Dort Admission 1248 Micale_Dort@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Michael Sinisi Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Michael Chavis Residential Education and Housing 1351 Michael_Chavis@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Nalini Gadhia Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Neil Liggett Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Nicholas Von Hagel Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 nicole_faison@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Rachel Babish ITPS 1480 Rachel_Babich@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204