Last Name First Namesort descending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Taylor Phyllis Institutional Research 1133 phyllis_taylor@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Jackiewicz Rachel Career Development 1205 rachel_jackiewicz@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona Student Financial Services 1228 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Meyers Regina Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Kleinfeld Sarah Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 sarah_kleinfeld@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon (David) International Training and Professional Studies 1729 david_kang@bloomfield.edu
Williams Shaun Accounting Office 1265 shaun_williams@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Accounting Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Park Soyun International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Porteur Stanley Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Wilson Stephen Student Financial Services 1483 stephen_wilson@bloomfield.edu
Harrison SueAnn Student Affairs 1245 Sueann_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Parker TeRoy Residential Education and Housing 1269 Teroy_Parker@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu