Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort ascending
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jeffery Watson Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jeremy Fouts Athletics 1241 Jeremy_Fouts@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Denise Wilburn Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Sheila Wooten Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1768 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Janis Oolie Institutional Advancement 1294 Janis_Oolie@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Jackie Bartley Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Brian LoRocco Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Betty Heck Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Betty_Heck@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Celeste Walden-Kelley SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Matthew Wright Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Tiffany Alderson Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Tiffany_Alderson@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 heather_shpiro@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Margaret Adams Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Mary Ellen Haley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Diana Uribe Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Diana_Uribe@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center