Last Name First Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Email
Shay Keisha Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Santoro Nikki Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Tutiven Anna Marie Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu
Jackiewicz Rachel Career Development 1205 rachel_jackiewicz@bloomfield.edu
Davidson Lynda Career Development 1250 lynda_davidson@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Ruiz Lisa Business Division and Nursing 1339, 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Falloon Peter-John Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Morgan Lisa Athletics 1765 Lisa_Morgan_Richmond@bloomfield.edu
Fluhr Philip Athletics 1361 Philip_Fluhr@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Holmes Gerald Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Caputo David Athlethics 1422 David_Caputo@bloomfield.edu
Meyers Regina Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Ruff Mark Admission/Marketing 1397 mark_ruff@bloomfield.edu
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127 jamilah_moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 julia_delbagno@bloomfield.edu
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Rojas Destiny Admission 1392 destiny_rojas@bloomfield.edu
Davis Chelsea Admission 1248 chelsea_davis@bloomfield.edu