Last Name First Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Email
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Tutt Alicia Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Alicia_Tutt@bloomfield.edu
Shay Keisha Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Wright Matthew Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu
Shpiro Heather Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu
Santoro Nikki Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Tutiven Anna Marie Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Donna Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Falloon Peter-John Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Holmes Gerald Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Caputo David Athlethics 1422 David_Caputo@bloomfield.edu
Meyers Regina Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Davis Chelsea Admission 1248 Chelsea_Davis@bloomfield.edu
Pellew Roydon Admission 1381 Roydon_Pellew@bloomfield.edu
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Admission 1392 Ashton_Corley@bloomfield.edu
Zucker Barry Admission 1251 Barry_Zucker@bloomfield.edu
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu