Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
LaMedica Lou Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Patel Mayura Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 mayura_patel@bloomfield.edu
Zahran Dorothy Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Ruiz Lisa Nursing 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Zarzecki Elaine Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Tuncalp Burcin Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1741 burcin_tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Smith Erik Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1382 erik_smith@bloomfield.edu
Gerstmayr Andrew Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1223 andrew_gerstmayr@bloomfield.edu
Wademan David Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1710 david_wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Winston Lucia Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Bolduc Caitlyn Residential Education and Housing 1357 caitlyn_bolduc@bloomfield.edu
Parker TeRoy Residential Education and Housing 1269 Teroy_Parker@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Leak Marcus Residential Education and Housing 1247 marcus_leak@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Terranova Elisa Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu