First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Monika Pollick Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Annette Raymond Academic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Carol Ruiz Center for Career Development 1205 Carol_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Nikki Santoro Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
Jamie Shahin Student Financial Services 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu
Keisha Shay Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu
Michael Sinisi Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu