First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Seong-Yoon Kang International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Advising 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Betty Heck Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Betty_Heck@bloomfield.edu
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 sueann_harrison@bloomfield.edu
Mary Ellen Haley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
Yuliana Gonzalez Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Nalini Gadhia Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu