First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Sheila Wooten Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
David Caputo Athlethics 1422 david_caputo@bloomfield.edu
Denise Wilburn Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Jeffery Watson Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Jennifer Virgil Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Bartley Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Janis Oolie Institutional Advancement 1294 Janis_Oolie@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Margaret Adams Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Mary Ellen Haley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu