First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228
James Brady Information Technology 1224
Mayra Capozzi Administration and Finance 1432
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427
Nalini Gadhia Student Financial Services 1210
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710,
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227
Paula Craig Humanities 1276
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222
Julia DelBagno Admission 1396
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1241
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374