Staff

First Name Last Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Fernando Xelo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Tia Cherry EOF 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Jamie Shahin Enrollment Management 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Sandy Trapp Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu Library