Staff

First Name Last Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Erin Milling Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty
Devrim Ozgur Information Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Fernando Xelo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Neil Liggett Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Janice Cecere Human Resources 1201 Janice_Cecere@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Eleanor Gonnella Health Services 1360 Eleanor_Gonnella@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Evelyn Walker-Bacon Health Services 1603 Everyn_Walker-Bacon@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Emy Kamihara Global Studies 1416 Emy_Kamihara@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jamie Shahin Enrollment Management 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Romeo Romulus Enrollment Management 1381 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Maureen Healey Enrollment Management 1388 Maureen_Healey@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall