Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
McDaniel Cynthia Controller 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Donna Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Accounting Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
Meyers Regina Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Morgan Lisa Athletics 1765 Lisa_Morgan_Richmond@bloomfield.edu
Morgart Danielle Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127 jamilah_moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Mourad Ashraf Student Financial Services 1399 Ashraf_Mourad@bloomfield.edu
Muller Eugene Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vincent Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Park Soyun International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Park Samuel International Training and Professional Studies 1168 jongchan_park@bloomfield.edu
Parker TeRoy Residential Education and Housing 1269 Teroy_Parker@bloomfield.edu
Patel Mayura Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 mayura_patel@bloomfield.edu
Pellew Roydon Admission 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu
Pena Mary-Jo Academic Affairs 1124 Mary-Jo_Pena@bloomfield.edu