Staff

Last Name First Namesort descending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127 jamilah_moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Moreno Janet International Training and Professional Studies 1164 janet_moreno@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224 jenish_jariwala@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Huynh John Creative Arts and Technology 1712 John_Huynh@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1296 foni_frascati@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Houston Josiah Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu
Ng Joyce International Training and Professional Studies 1480 joyce_ng@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 julia_delbagno@bloomfield.edu
DiPietro Karen Student Accounts Receivable 1430 karen_dipietro@bloomfield.edu
Shay Keisha Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Newell Keisha Student Affairs 1245 keisha_newell@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Jones Kristina Educational Opportunity Fund 1346 kristina_jones@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Kyle Information Technology 1224 kyle_christianen@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Perez Lillian Information Technology 1224 Lillian_Perez@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
Ruiz Lisa Nursing 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Shaheen Lisa Student Financial Services 1213 lisa_shaheen@bloomfield.edu
Richlan Lisa International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Morgan-Richman Lisa Athletics 1765 lisa_morgan-richman@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Carter Lorraine Social and Behavioral Sciences 1644 lorraine_carter@bloomfield.edu