Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749
Meyers Regina Admissions 1437
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219
Roman Michelle Institutional Research 1133
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789
Muller Eugene Institutional Research 1227
Craig Paula Humanities 1276
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290
Viaud Debbie Student Financial Services 1206
McGee Sheryline Accounting Office 1433
Simkin Breanne Student Financial Services 1213
McDaniel Cynthia Controller 1441
Torres Milena Accounting Office 1430
Brady James Information Technology 1224
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211
Nealy Za'kia Student Financial Services 1228
McDonald Bill Campus Planning 1207
Sarmadi Cecile Accounting Office 1427
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203
Wademan David Office of Information Services 1710,
Harrison Jarren Student Financial Services 1218
Capozzi Mayra Accounting Office 1432
Buxbaum Howard Administration and Finance 1200
Morgart Danielle Student Financial Services 1204
Gadhia Nalini Student Financial Services 1210
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224
McGrane Jack Service Center 1424
Doyle Peter Service Center 1486
Sinisi Michael Maintenance 1263