Staff

First Name Last Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Jessica Zawerczuk Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Stanley Davis Maintenance 1214 Stanley_Davis@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Michael Sinisi Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu Library
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu Library
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu Library
Rachel Babish ITPS 1480 Rachel_Babich@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Andrea Betro International Training and Professional Studies 1655 Andrea_Betro@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Seong-Yoon Kang International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Somil Mehta International Training and Professional Studies 1168 Somil_Mehta@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Jackie Bartley Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Janis Oolie Institutional Advancement 1294 Janis_Oolie@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland