First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu
Betty Heck Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Betty_Heck@bloomfield.edu
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Advising 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Seong-Yoon Kang International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu
Richard Levao President Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Brian LoRocco Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu