First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu
Lindsay Robinson Residential Education and Housing 1247 Lindsay_Robinson@bloomfield.edu
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Schentel Porter Residential Education and Housing 1792 schentel_porter@bloomfield.edu
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Janis Oolie Institutional Advancement 1294 Janis_Oolie@bloomfield.edu
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu