Staff

First Namesort ascending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Robert Deischer Advising 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Richard Levao President Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Renee Diaz Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 Renee_Diaz@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Rachel Babish ITPS 1480 Rachel_Babich@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 nicole_faison@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Nicholas Von Hagel Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Nalini Gadhia Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall