First Namesort ascending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Robert Deischer Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Richard Levao President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Rachel Babish ITPS 1480 Rachel_Babich@bloomfield.edu
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Nikki Santoro Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Palagano Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Nicholas Von Hagel Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu
Nalini Gadhia Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu
Monika Pollick Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu