Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort ascending
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Seong-Yoon Kang International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Andrea Betro International Training and Professional Studies 1655 Andrea_Betro@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Rachel Babish ITPS 1480 Rachel_Babich@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Josephine Cohn Academic Affairs 1259 Josephine_Cohn@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Tia Cherry EOF 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Annette Raymond Acdemic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Robert Deischer Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Kevin Battiste Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Cassia D'Amico Academic Services/Registrar 1215 cassia_d'Amico@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Alayna Dunkel Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Susan Haddow Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Academic Services 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Theresa (Tracy) Perry Academic services 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Advising 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty