Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort descending
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Debbie Viaud Student Financial Services 1206 Debbie_Viaud@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Janice Cecere Human Resources 1201 Janice_Cecere@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Matthew Wright Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Tiffany Alderson Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Tiffany_Alderson@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 heather_shpiro@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Margaret Adams Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Mary Ellen Haley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Diana Uribe Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Diana_Uribe@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Brian LoRocco Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Betty Heck Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Betty_Heck@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Celeste Walden-Kelley SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Jackie Bartley Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland