First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Bado Alverna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1423 rubadau_alverna@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Cividanes Athlethics 1768 jackie_cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Cassia D'Amico Advising/Coaching & Registration 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu
Chelsea Davis Admissions 1248 chelsea_davis@bloomfield.edu
Robert Deischer Advising/Coaching & Registration 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Drywa Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 elizabeth_drywa@bloomfield.edu
Alayna Dunkel Advising/Coaching & Registration 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Advising/Coaching & Registration 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Susan Haddow Advising/Coaching & Registration 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu
Gladstone Harris Athletics 1788 gladstone_harris@bloomfield.edu
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Advising 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Roydon Pellew Admissions 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu
Theresa (Tracy) Perry Advising/Coaching & Registration 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu
Monika Pollick Enrollment Management 1388 monika_pollick@bloomfield.edu
Annette Raymond Advising/Coaching & Registration 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu
Carol Ruiz Center for Career Development 1205 Carol_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Nikki Santore Center for Career Development 1250 nikki_santore@bloomfield.edu
Jamie Shahin Student Financial Services 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu
Anna Marie Tutiven Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu
Diana Uribe Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Diana_Uribe@bloomfield.edu