Faculty

First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Michael Schiro Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Robyn Serven Natural Science and Mathematics 1428 Robyn_Serven@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Thomas Slaughter Humanities 1283 Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Hank Smith Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Hank_Smith@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Tom Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Tom_Toynton@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Sandra Van Dyk Humanities 1278 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu College Hall