First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Elba Rohena 1521 Elba_Rohena@bloomfield.edu
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Michael Schiro Academic Affairs 1101 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Jacquelyn Svercauski Nursing Jacquelyn_Svercauski@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 Rebecca_Walter@bloomfield.edu