Last Name First Name Division Phone Ext 1 Email
Najmi Esmail Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
Collmier Robert Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Powley Ellen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Cruse-Cohen Christie Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1377 Christie_Cruse-Cohen@bloomfield.edu
Pasmantier Anita Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Michailidis Lazaros Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Luchka Karen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1413 Karen_Luchka@bloomfield.edu
DiLiberto Maryann Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Morrison Chambers Julia Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julie_Morrison@bloomfield.edu