First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Esmail Najmi Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julia_Chambers@bloomfield.edu
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1368 suhaib_obeidat@bloomfield.edu