Faculty

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort descending
Rashmi Jaipal Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Rashmi_Jaipal@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Elissa Koplik Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Vania Penha-Lopes Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julia_Chambers@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Kenneth Heaslip Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1413 Kenneth_Heaslip@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu Library
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu Library
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street