First Name Last Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Email
Karen Luchka Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1413 Karen_Luchka@bloomfield.edu
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Christie Cruse-Cohen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1377 Christie_Cruse-Cohen@bloomfield.edu
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julie_Morrison@bloomfield.edu
Michael Schiro Academic Affairs 1101 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Elba Rohena 1521 Elba_Rohena@bloomfield.edu