First Name Last Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Email
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julia_Chambers@bloomfield.edu
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1368 suhaib_obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu