Faculty

Last Name First Name Divisionsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Aidala Zachary Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu
Moran Kevin Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Kevin_Moran@bloomfield.edu
Kowalchyk Claudia Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Kardos Peter Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu
Koplik Elissa Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu
Kirkland Glenda Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu
Boeri Natascia Social and Behavioral Science 1778 natascia_boeri@bloomfield.edu
Najmi Esmail Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
Trunk Dunja Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu