Last Name First Name Divisionsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Couch-Gawley Denise Nursing Division 1134 Denise_Couch-Gawley@bloomfield.edu
Kowalchyk Claudia Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Moran Kevin Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Kevin_Moran@bloomfield.edu
Koplik Elissa Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu
Kardos Peter Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu
Kirkland Glenda Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu
Najmi Esmail Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
Dennis K. Denise Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu
Trunk Dunja Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu
Skinner Daniel Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu
Polakoff Erica Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu
Penha-Lopes Vania Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu
Aidala Zachary Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu