First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Elba Rohena 1521 Elba_Rohena@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Michael Schiro Academic Affairs 1101 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julie_Morrison@bloomfield.edu
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Christie Cruse-Cohen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1377 Christie_Cruse-Cohen@bloomfield.edu
Karen Luchka Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1413 Karen_Luchka@bloomfield.edu
Lynne Oddo Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Laura Nova Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu
Yuichiro Nishizawa Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
Brian Chung Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Brian_Chung@bloomfield.edu
Nancy Bacci Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu
Kenneth Kunz Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu
Nora Krieger Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 Ada_Mckenzie@bloomfield.edu
Jeanne Nutter Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
Fiona Harris-Ramsby Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Martha LaBare Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu