Last Name First Name Divisionsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Schiro Michael Academic Affairs 1101 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Morrison Chambers Julia Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julie_Morrison@bloomfield.edu
DiLiberto Maryann Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Obeidat Suhaib Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Collmier Robert Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Cruse-Cohen Christie Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1377 Christie_Cruse-Cohen@bloomfield.edu
Luchka Karen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1413 Karen_Luchka@bloomfield.edu
Powley Ellen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Pasmantier Anita Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Michailidis Lazaros Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Kreutzer Steven Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Toynton Thomas Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Gordon Peter Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
Chung Brian Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Brian_Chung@bloomfield.edu
Bacci Nancy Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu
Oddo Lynne Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Nova Laura Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu
Nishizawa Yuichiro Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Kunz Kenneth Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu
Krieger Nora Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu
Rohena Elba Education 1521 Elba_Rohena@bloomfield.edu
Evans Cheryl Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Eguchi Amy Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Harris-Ramsby Fiona Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu
LaBare Martha Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu
Dillard Esther Humanities 1278 Esther_Dillard@bloomfield.edu
Hill Laura Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Gadson Jonterri Humanities 1443 Jonterri_Gadson@bloomfield.edu