First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Celeste Walden-Kelley SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu
Bado Alverna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1423 Rubadau_Alverna@bloomfield.edu
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Richard Levao President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Drywa Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Jennifer Troxell Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399 Ashraf_Mourad@bloomfield.edu
Fernando Xelo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Nikki Santoro Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Cibelli Admissions 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu