Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Davis Chelsea Admission 1248 chelsea_davis@bloomfield.edu
Lozada-Batista Maria Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Maria_Lozada-batista@bloomfield.edu
Bonilla Amaryllis Marketing 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu
Drinkard Michele Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Quintyne Brenda SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Steines Stephanie Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Pellew Roydon Admission 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu
Williams Shaun Accounting Office 1265 shaun_williams@bloomfield.edu
Picciuto Diane Institutional Advancement 1372 diane_picciuto@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Kison Carissa Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Muller Eugene Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Wright Matthew Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Porteur Stanley Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu