Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Huynh John Creative Arts and Technology 1712 John_Huynh@bloomfield.edu
Cook Alicia Institutional Advancement 1780 alicia_cook@bloomfield.edu
Lipinski Donna Business 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Falloon Peter-John Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Ukwu Nkemdilim McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Sarmadi Cecile Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Walden-Kelley Celeste SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu
Davis Chelsea Admission 1248 chelsea_davis@bloomfield.edu
Pena Mary-Jo Academic Affairs 1124 Mary-Jo_Pena@bloomfield.edu
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224 jenish_jariwala@bloomfield.edu
Mena Javier Admission 1392 javier_mena@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Tutiven Anna Marie Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu
Wademan David Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1710 david_wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Pellew Roydon Admission 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu
Morgan Lisa Athletics 1765 Lisa_Morgan_Richmond@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Isacson Barbara Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Tuncalp Burcin Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1741 burcin_tuncalp@bloomfield.edu