Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Pellew Roydon Admission 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu
Huynh John Creative Arts and Technology 1712 John_Huynh@bloomfield.edu
Kleinfeld Sarah Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 sarah_kleinfeld@bloomfield.edu
Holmes Gerald Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Accounting Office 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Accounting Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Farfan (Berrocal) Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Smith Erik Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Battista Annmarie Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Wright Matthew Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Pena Mary-Jo Academic Affairs 1124 Mary-Jo_Pena@bloomfield.edu
Cook Alicia Institutional Advancement 1780 alicia_cook@bloomfield.edu
Harrison Jarren Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Buxbaum Howard Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
McDaniel Cynthia Controller 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Smith Denise Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Guo Mike Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Shpiro Heather Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu
Parker TeRoy Residential Education and Housing 1269 Teroy_Parker@bloomfield.edu
Morgan Lisa Athletics 1765 Lisa_Morgan_Richmond@bloomfield.edu
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224 jenish_jariwala@bloomfield.edu
Guerino Kathleen Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Bai Yifeng Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Sinisi Michael Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu