Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Drywa Elizabeth Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Perez Lillian Information Technology 1224 Lillian_Perez@bloomfield.edu
Gros Carolyn Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
Buxbaum Howard Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Morgart Danielle Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriano Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Santoro Nikki Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Ellington Ashley Residential Education and Housing 1351 Ashley_Ellington@bloomfield.edu
Gadhia Nalini Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Hodges Maretta Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Romulus De Romuald (Rome) Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu
Wright Matthew Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu
Davis Chelsea Admission 1248 Chelsea_Davis@bloomfield.edu
Grimes Tresmaine Academic Affairs 1101 Tresmaine_Grimes@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Zawerczuk Jessica Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu