Departments

Department Divisionsort descending Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Location
Health Services Student Affairs 1360 Health_Services@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Security Student Affairs 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Spiritual Life/ Chaplaincy Student Affairs 1393 chaplaincy@bloomfield.edu Student Center
American Language Center Institute of Technology & Professional Studies 1438 2 Broad Street
Bookstore Barnes & Noble 1304 Student Center
Student Financial Services Enrollment Management/Finance 1202 1212 Knox Hall
Information Technology/ Help Desk Administration & Finance 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Mailroom/ Service Center Administration & Finance 1264 1265 Mailroom@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Maintenance Administration & Finance 1214 1263 Richards Hall
Office of Information Services Administration & Finance 1223 1710 ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Payroll Administration & Finance 1203 Knox Hall
Physical Plant Administration & Finance 1263 Richards Hall
Human Resources Administration & Finance 1201 janice_cecere@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Institutional Advancement Institutional Advancement 1293 1292 Advancement@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Westminster Arts Center Institutional Advancement 1129 1343 westminster_arts@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
International Training & Professional Studies International Training & Professional Studies 1117 ITPS@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street