Departments

Department Division Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Locationsort ascending
Mailroom/ Service Center Administration & Finance 1264 1265 Mailroom@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Webmaster Enrollment Management 1267 Webmaster@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Westminster Arts Center Institutional Advancement 1129 1343 westminster_arts@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Athletics Student Affairs 1362 Gymnasium
Institutional Advancement Institutional Advancement 1293 1292 Advancement@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
McNair Program Academic Affairs 1663 McNair@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Services for Students with Disabilities Academic Affairs 1654 Learning Resource Center
Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning (CITEL) Academic Affairs 1246 1660 Learning Resource Center
SSS-Star Program Academic Affairs 1170 1147 sss_star@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Admission Enrollment Management 1230 admission@bloomfield.edu 1 Park
Student Financial Services Enrollment Management/Finance 1202 1212 Knox Hall
Payroll Administration & Finance 1203 Knox Hall
Office of Information Services Administration & Finance 1223 1710 ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Human Resources Administration & Finance 1201 janice_cecere@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Accounts Payable Financial Services 1427 accountspayable@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Academic Affairs Academic Affairs 1101 1352 academic_affairs@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland