Departments

Departmentsort ascending Division Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Location
Westminster Arts Center Institutional Advancement 1129 1343 westminster_arts@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Webmaster Enrollment Management 1267 Webmaster@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Volunteer Center Student Affairs 1132 Volunteer_Center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Teaching/ Learning Center (TLC) Academic Affairs 1716 TLC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Study Abroad Academic Affairs 1273 Study_Abroad@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Student Government Student Affairs 1420 BCSG@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Student Financial Services Enrollment Management/Finance 1202 1212 Knox Hall
Student Affairs Student Affairs 1245 saffairs@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
SSS-Star Program Academic Affairs 1170 1147 sss_star@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Spiritual Life/ Chaplaincy Student Affairs 1393 chaplaincy@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Services for Students with Disabilities Academic Affairs 1654 Learning Resource Center
Security Student Affairs 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Residential Education and Housing Student Affairs 1247 Residence_Life@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Registrar Academic Affairs 1221 Registrar@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Physical Plant Administration & Finance 1263 Richards Hall
Personal Counseling Student Affairs 1403 Personal_Counseling@bloomfield.edu Student Center
PBI Grant Office Academic Affairs 1682 1745 2 Broad St.
Payroll Administration & Finance 1203 Knox Hall
Office of Information Services Administration & Finance 1223 1710 ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Media Center Academic Affairs 1370 1452 media_center@bloomfield.edu Library
McNair Program Academic Affairs 1663 McNair@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Marketing Enrollment Management 1746 marketing@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 203
Maintenance Administration & Finance 1214 1263 Richards Hall
Mailroom/ Service Center Administration & Finance 1264 1265 Mailroom@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Library Academic Affairs 1332 BC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Liberty Street Pizza & Grill Student Affairs 1598 Student Center
International Training & Professional Studies International Training & Professional Studies 1117 ITPS@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Institutional Advancement Institutional Advancement 1293 1292 Advancement@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Information Technology/ Help Desk Administration & Finance 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Human Resources Administration & Finance 1201 janice_cecere@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall