Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Gadhia Nalini Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Accounting Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Tuncalp Burcin Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Sarmadi Cecile Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
LoRocco Brian Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu
Park Soyun International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Thompson Stefanie Institutional Advancement 1293 stefanie_thompson@bloomfield.edu
Rodriguez Miguel Marketing 1267 miguel_rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1296 foni_frascati@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Donna Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Farfan (Berrocal) Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Troxell Jennifer Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu
Wademan David Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Harrison SueAnn Student Affairs 1245 Sueann_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Pollick Monika Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Walton Kevaan Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 Kevaan_Walton@bloomfield.edu
Chaparro Caitlyn Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 caitlyn_chaparro@bloomfield.edu
Figueredo Danilo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Roman Michelle Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu
McDaniel Cynthia Controller 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Smith Erik Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Langner Christopher Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu