First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Nalini Gadhia Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Gina Thomas PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Annette Raymond Academic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu
Ashton Corley Admission 1392 Ashton_Corley@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
TeRoy Parker Residential Education and Housing 1269 Teroy_Parker@bloomfield.edu
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu
Linda Amill Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu
Jamie Shahin Student Financial Services 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu
Brian LoRocco Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu
Theresa (Tracy) Perry Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Dawnielle Causbey Residential Education and Housing 1792 Dawnielle_Causbey@bloomfield.edu
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Margaret Adams Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu
Josephine Cohn Academic Affairs 1259 Josephine_Cohn@bloomfield.edu