Departments

Department Divisionsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Location
Institutional Research and Assesment Administration and Finance 1133 Knox Hall
Business Office/Accounting Administration and Finance 1441 Knox Hall
Accounts Payable Administration and Finance 1427 accountspayable@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
International Training & Professional Studies International Training & Professional Studies 1117 ITPS@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Westminster Arts Center Institutional Advancement 1129 westminster_arts@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Institutional Advancement Institutional Advancement 1293 1292 Advancement@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Maintenance Administration & Finance 1214 1263 Richards Hall
Payroll Administration & Finance 1203 Knox Hall
Office of Information Services Administration & Finance 1223 1710 ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Physical Plant Administration & Finance 1263 Richards Hall
Human Resources Administration & Finance 1201 janice_cecere@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Information Technology/ Help Desk Administration & Finance 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Mailroom/ Service Center Administration & Finance 1264 1265 Mailroom@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Student Financial Services Enrollment Management/Finance 1202 1212 Knox Hall
Bookstore Barnes & Noble 973-281-9047 barnes_noble@bloomfield.edu 43 Broad Street
American Language Center Institute of Technology & Professional Studies 1438 2 Broad Street
Volunteer Center Student Affairs 1132 Volunteer_Center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Cafeteria Student Affairs 1353 1436 tony_moon@bloomfield.edu Schweitzer Hall
Deacon's Den Pizza & Grill Student Affairs 1353 Student Center
Center for Career Development Student Affairs 1250 career_center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Personal Counseling Student Affairs 1403 Personal_Counseling@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Center for Student Leadership and Engagement Student Affairs 1301 CSLE@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Education Opportunity Fund (EOF) Student Affairs 1348 EOF_Department@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Residential Education and Housing Student Affairs 1247 Residence_Life@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Athletics Student Affairs 1362 Gymnasium
Health Services Student Affairs 1360 Health_Services@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Security Student Affairs 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Spiritual Life/ Chaplaincy Student Affairs 1393 chaplaincy@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Student Government Student Affairs 1420 BCSG@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Student Affairs Student Affairs 1245 saffairs@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty