Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Fields Beverly McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Winston Lucia Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
LoRocco Brian Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127 jamilah_moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Santoro Nikki Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Pena Mary-Jo Academic Affairs 1124 Mary-Jo_Pena@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Taylor Phyllis Institutional Research 1133 phyllis_taylor@bloomfield.edu
Dunkel Alayna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu
Porteur Stanley Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Walden-Kelley Celeste SSS-STAR Program 1170 celeste_waldenkelley@bloomfield.edu
Davis Chelsea Admission 1248 chelsea_davis@bloomfield.edu
Morgan Lisa Athletics 1765 Lisa_Morgan_Richmond@bloomfield.edu
Donkor Alexandra Residential Education and Housing 1351 alexandra_donkor@bloomfield.edu
Dipietro Karen Admissions 1230 karen_dipietro@bloomfield.edu
Drinkard Michele Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu