First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Debbie Viaud Student Financial Services 1206 Debbie_Viaud@bloomfield.edu
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Monika Pollick Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Robert Deischer Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Christina Berrouet Residential Education and Housing 1351 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu
Rachel Babish ITPS 1480 Rachel_Babich@bloomfield.edu
Gladstone Harris Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Anna Marie Tutiven Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Bartley Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu