Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Tutiven Anna Marie Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu
Wademan David Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Pellew Roydon Admission 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu
Morgan Lisa Athletics 1765 Lisa_Morgan_Richmond@bloomfield.edu
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224 jenish_jariwala@bloomfield.edu
Isacson Barbara Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Tuncalp Burcin Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Langner Christopher Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu
Zahran Dorothy Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Fluhr Philip Athletics 1361 Philip_Fluhr@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Hoosain-Ally Faneza Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Accounting Office 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Accounting Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Farfan (Berrocal) Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Smith Erik Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Battista Annmarie Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Shpiro Heather Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu