Departments

Department Division Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Locationsort ascending
Marketing Enrollment Management 1746 marketing@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 203
Information Technology/ Help Desk Administration & Finance 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
PBI Grant Office Academic Affairs 1682 1745 2 Broad St.
American Language Center Institute of Technology & Professional Studies 1438 2 Broad Street
International Training & Professional Studies International Training & Professional Studies 1117 ITPS@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Cafeteria Student Affairs 1353 1436 tony_moon@bloomfield.edu Schweitzer Hall
Volunteer Center Student Affairs 1132 Volunteer_Center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Center for Career Development Student Affairs 1250 career_center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Education Opportunity Fund (EOF) Student Affairs 1348 EOF_Department@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Center for Global Studies Academic Affairs 1273 1416 CGS@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Registrar Academic Affairs 1221 Registrar@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Study Abroad Academic Affairs 1273 Study_Abroad@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Advising Academic Affairs 1759 advising@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Security Student Affairs 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Residential Education and Housing Student Affairs 1247 Residence_Life@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Student Affairs Student Affairs 1245 saffairs@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Bookstore Barnes & Noble 1304 Student Center
Liberty Street Pizza & Grill Student Affairs 1598 Student Center
Personal Counseling Student Affairs 1403 Personal_Counseling@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Center for Student Leadership and Engagement Student Affairs 1301 CSLE@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Health Services Student Affairs 1360 Health_Services@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Spiritual Life/ Chaplaincy Student Affairs 1393 chaplaincy@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Student Government Student Affairs 1420 BCSG@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Teaching/ Learning Center (TLC) Academic Affairs 1716 TLC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Media Center Academic Affairs 1370 1452 media_center@bloomfield.edu Library
Computer Lab (Library) Academic Affairs 1717 Library
Library Academic Affairs 1332 BC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology Academic Affairs 1790 Talbott Hall
Mailroom/ Service Center Administration & Finance 1264 1265 Mailroom@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Maintenance Administration & Finance 1214 1263 Richards Hall