Departments

Department Division Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Location
Academic Affairs Academic Affairs 1101 1352 academic_affairs@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Accounts Payable Financial Services 1427 accountspayable@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Admission Enrollment Management 1230 admission@bloomfield.edu 1 Park
Advising Academic Affairs 1759 advising@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
American Language Center Institute of Technology & Professional Studies 1438 2 Broad Street
Athletics Student Affairs 1362 Gymnasium
Bookstore Barnes & Noble 1304 Student Center
Cafeteria Student Affairs 1353 1436 tony_moon@bloomfield.edu Schweitzer Hall
Center for Career Development Student Affairs 1250 career_center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Center for Global Studies Academic Affairs 1273 1416 CGS@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning (CITEL) Academic Affairs 1246 1660 Learning Resource Center
Center for Student Leadership and Engagement Student Affairs 1301 CSLE@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology Academic Affairs 1790 Talbott Hall
Computer Lab (Library) Academic Affairs 1717 Library
Education Opportunity Fund (EOF) Student Affairs 1348 EOF_Department@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Health Services Student Affairs 1360 Health_Services@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Human Resources Administration & Finance 1201 janice_cecere@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Information Technology/ Help Desk Administration & Finance 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Institutional Advancement Institutional Advancement 1293 1292 Advancement@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
International Training & Professional Studies International Training & Professional Studies 1117 ITPS@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Liberty Street Pizza & Grill Student Affairs 1598 Student Center
Library Academic Affairs 1332 BC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Mailroom/ Service Center Administration & Finance 1264 1265 Mailroom@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Maintenance Administration & Finance 1214 1263 Richards Hall
Marketing Enrollment Management 1746 marketing@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 203
McNair Program Academic Affairs 1663 McNair@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Media Center Academic Affairs 1370 1452 media_center@bloomfield.edu Library
Office of Information Services Administration & Finance 1223 1710 ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Payroll Administration & Finance 1203 Knox Hall
PBI Grant Office Academic Affairs 1682 1745 2 Broad St.