Academics

Meet the Staff - Academic Affairs


                Office of Academic Affairs
                     73 Oakland Avenue

Marion Terenzio
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Room 6, ext. 1101
marion_terenzio@bloomfield.edu

Carolyn Spies
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Graduate Studies
Room 2, ext. 1285
carolyn_spies@bloomfield.edu

Denise Smith
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Staff Supervisor
Room 5, ext. 1101
denise_smith@bloomfield.edu

Tonderlaya Furman
Administrative Secretary to the Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Room 1, ext. 1352
tonderlaya_furman@bloomfield.edu

Carolyn Gros
Contract Assistant
Room 8, ext. 1114
carolyn_gros@bloomfield.edu

Kerry Feder
Academic Affairs Secretary/GEO
Room 1, ext. 1124
kerry_feder@bloomfield.edu